His Excellency Dr. Jules Didacus

Director General, Organization of Eastern Caribbean States(OECS)

Hon. Yaw Osafo-Maafo

Senior Presidential Adviser, Office Of the President of Ghana

Her Excellency Hilda Suka Mafudze

Permanent Representative of the AU to the USA

Festival Management Board

Dr. Robert Chiuri

Co Chairperson of the Festival Management Board(Chairman, One Voice Consortium)

Micheal L. B. Vanderpuye

Co Chairperson, Festival Management Board (Chair, M & C Group Global)

Nigel Salina

Member, Festival Management Board, Chairman, Globus Energy Group, Trinidad and Tobago

Clara Matonhodze

Member, Festival Management Board, MCS Agency [Zimbabwe and USA] - Southern Africa

Dr. Brianna Johnson

Member, Festival Management Board, Director Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, COTC and The Ohio State University - Newark Campus [USA]

Dr. Cecilia Mengo

Member, Festival Management Board (Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Studies/ School of Social Work, Ohio State University) Kenya and USA

Mr. Doug McCollough

CEO of Color Coded Labs & Cofounder of Black Tech Columbus.

Dr. Josepha Musabyemariya M

Member, Festival Management Board (Asst. to the Permanent Representative of the AU to USA and Officer for Youth Affairs)

Olivier Kamanzi

Member, Festival Management Board (Chairman, Africa Global Chamber of Commerce)

Harrison Poku-Yeboah

Member, Member, Festival Management Board (Director, Regional Partnerships, Office of the Mayor) Ghana/USA

Orlando Romain

Festival Management Board, Advisor, Ministry of Economic Planning, Grenada

Nathan K. Adisi

Member of Festival Management , CEO, EIB Network [Ghana]


Ms. Shanita Scotland

International Relations Coordinator

Ms. Kayla C. Geraldo

Administrative Coordinator

Mr. Daniel Obeng Fianko

Events Coordinator

Mr. Paul Agyei Gyang

Security, Safety & Protocol Consultant